Name Katrina Bills

Age A distinct period of history and growth

Where are you from

Born In Chicago , Reared In Tennessee

 

A little about your self `ie your education Family life etc

Studious Business Administration Studies

Family oriented

 

Fiona: Tell us your latest news?

Writing For Charities

 

Fiona: When and why did you begin writing?

I began writing in grade school influenced by my English teachers, and being a reporter for school news papers

 

Fiona: When did you first consider yourself a writer?

I took writing serious after a few publishers gained interest in my work

.

Fiona: What inspired you to write your first book?

William Shakespeare

 

Fiona: Do you have a specific writing style?

Noted Southern Style Writer

 

Fiona: How did you come up with the title?

Inspired by the seasons

 

Fiona: Is there a message in your novel that you want readers to grasp?

Most of my books are spiritual related in life lessons  I hope to spark the different various options that one may endure and still have confidence in the higher power to regroup and be victorious, despite challenges that occur.

 

 

Fiona: How much of the book is realistic and are experiences based on someone you know, or events in your own life?

My books and works are scripture oriented and

spiritual influenced.

 

Fiona: What books have most influenced your life most?

a mentor?

 

I enjoy reading all genres and supporting authors

motivates me to pick up the writing pace towards publishing.

 

Fiona: Are there any new authors that have grasped your

interestand who is your favorite author and what is it that really strikes you about their work?

Any author that subscribes to my book platform, “ Books With Me “ and my National Book Club automatically grasp my attention, as I advocate rights to read abroad.

 

Fiona: Name one entity that you feel supported you outside of family members.

I can’t narrow it to one entity, because my platform covers a wide spectrum including broadcasting, listeners and social media.

 

Fiona: Do you see writing as a career?

Writing isn’t work , its an opportunity to create and be connected to someone who exercise their right to read.

 

Fiona: If you had to do it all over again, would you change anything in your latest book?

 

Probably wouldn’t change anything but would consider writing a series of volumes

 

Fiona: Do you recall how your interest in writing originated?

English literature is one of my favorite subjects, along with creative writing studies

 

Fiona: Can you share a little of your current work with us?

Poetry is very dear to me, anyone can listen to my

poetry broadcast “ Poetic Vibes “ on spreaker.com

 

Fiona: Is there anything you find particularly challenging in your writing?

I write daily , it comes naturally by hand

.

Fiona: Do you have to travel much concerning

your book(s)?

I love traveling and promoting my works, and will accept invites upon written request.

 

Fiona: Who designed the covers?

I have a disclaimer with my design team who refers to be unlisted

 

Fiona: What was the hardest part of writing your book?

I love writing

 

Fiona: Did you learn anything from writing your book and what was it?

I am always studious and inspired by the most amazing things God has shown his grace upon

 

Fiona: If any of your books was made into a film who would you like to play the lead

.

Not so sure about the lead roles, being that all my characters are outstanding and I enjoy being an actor, but a few of my favorite actors have portrayed amazing characters in television

such as “ Young And Restless “ and a few other shows in Tv

land

 

Fiona: Do you have any advice for other writers?

Do not stop writing and believe in yourself

 

Fiona: Do you have anything specific that you want to say to your readers?

Thank You, Thank you for reading and exercising your right to read.

 

Fiona: What book are you reading now?

I usually read a new book every two weeks and write an academic book review

 

Fiona: Do you remember the first book you read?

Rex had a puppy

 

Fiona: What makes you laugh/cry?

Basically the similar things, I love the spirit of laughter and sometimes gut retching laughter makes you cry ..

 

Fiona: Is there one person pass or present you would meet and why?

I enjoy meeting people , I meet people often , I am very approachable and enjoy the

opportunity to walk in stores speaking to people and chit chatting with the person sitting next to me on the airplane as well.

 

Fiona: What do you want written on your head stone and why ?

Kindness isn’t just action but my lifestyle

 

Fiona: Other than writing do you have any hobbies ?

I enjoy fishing, and being creative , making flower arrangements and photography

 

Fiona: What TV shows/films do you enjoy watching?

Young And The Restless is one of my favorite TV shows,

World News, CSPAN, Bloomberg TV

 

Fiona: Favorite foods / Colors/ Music

Purple is one of my favorite colors,

I like green beans, V8 juices, , I love music

 

Fiona: If you were not a writer what else would you like to have done?

I pretty much have been blessed to be active in doing things

of elements that I truly love.

 

Fiona: Do you have a blog/website? Ifso what is it?

 

https://www.spreaker.com/show/katrina-bills-books-with-me Thanks for supporting my social media outlets ,

Instagram, Facebook..e,

 

