Name N. Nieto

Age 26

Where are you from One stop light town of Falkville Alabama

A little about your self `ie your education Family life etc  

I am a true southern belle. I like my sweet tea and I like blessing hearts. I was born and raised in a one stop light town in North Alabama. As a child I was a bit of a tomboy. I loved riding bikes and playing basketball and volley ball.
As a teen I loved to read. My favorite author was Lurlene McDaniel. I loved, and still love, all of her books. Although I have added several authors to my favorites list, I still enjoy her writing style.
These days I spend my time chasing kids and cleaning house. (oh the life of a wife and mother!) I somehow find time to read and write in the middle of all of that crazy. I always say as long as one person likes my stories I will continue to write.

 

 

Fiona: Tell us your latest news?

I have a short story in a New Years Anthology put together by Black Ribbon Press. If you have read my Unforeseen Secrets Series then you have met the infamous Timothy Green. Well the short story is all about him and what let him to LA in the first place. You can purchase the Anthology for only .99 Cents!

 

 
Fiona: When and why did you begin writing?

I had a dream one night about this woman who loses everything but learns to love again. Only the person she grows to love has secrets of his own. I remember waking up thinking ‘Damn I’d love to read a book like that!’ I pitched the idea to my cousin, who happens to also be an author, and tried to get her to write me the book so I could read it. She refused saying she couldn’t write someone else’s story. So, I decided to try my hand in writing. And with her encouragement and guidance along the way Resurrected Secrets was written and published. Since then my passion for writing has grown tremendously. I couldn’t imagine not writing and making my own worlds now.

 

 
Fiona: When did you first consider yourself a writer?

Not until recently actually. Lol Sometimes I still question it lmao

 

 
Fiona: What inspired you to write your first book?

A dream 🙂

 

 
Fiona: Do you have a specific writing style?

Not really.

 

 
Fiona: How did you come up with the title?

A lot of brain storming!

 

 
Fiona: Is there a message in your novel that you want readers to grasp?

In Resurrected Secrets it would be forgiveness. In Jeremy’s Lies it would be acceptance or yourself and to never settle for less than you deserve; don’t sell yourself short.

 

 
Fiona: How much of the book is realistic and are experiences based on someone you know, or events in your own life?

All of mine are completely fiction except for Jeremy’s Lies. That one is based on a past relationship of mine. My first love actually. I am proud to say I have come a long way since the ‘me’ in that book and I will never go back to that version of me.

 

 
Fiona: What books have most influenced your life most? a mentor?

I grew up reading Lurlene McDaniel books so I would have to say her and my cousin Salice Rodgers has influenced me the most. Salice is defiantly my mentor. I go to her with all my book questions lol.

 

 

Fiona: Are there any new authors that have grasped your interest and who is your favorite author and what is it that really strikes you about their work?

Aimee Noalane is the newest author to me and I love her No Regrets books. As for favorite authors, lol, that list would take all day to go through. I am a sucker for romance and paranormal books. Just a few of my favorite authors on the list would include, Salice Rodgers, T.R Cupak, Jillian Anselmi, Stephanie Hoffman Mcmanus, Joy Eileen, Mia Clark, Tali Alexander, Tillie Cole, Aimee Noalane, Bobbie Jo Benz, J.T. Lozano and many more. Like isaid I could go on for days lol

 

 
Fiona: Name one entity that you feel supported you outside of family members.

At the beginning of all of this it was defiantly my former best friend. She supported me more than my own family. Too bad things and people change. But everything happens for a reason 😀

 

 
Fiona: Do you see writing as a career?

Yes. I’d love to make this my full-time career.

 

 
Fiona: If you had to do it all over again, would you change anything in your latest book?

I am sure every writer would. If they tell you otherwise they are being dishonest.

 

 
Fiona: Do you recall how your interest in writing originated?

Yes, it kind of just happened but once I started I just couldn’t stop. There is something about getting to create your own world that is so exciting to me. I love it.

 

 

Fiona: Can you share a little of your current work with us?

Currently I am working on 7 different books lol but I wil share a small piece from one of them.

Untitled By. N. Nieto

This content is subject to change and under copyright by N. Nieto

**Intended for 18 years and older!**

“Lay down on your stomach with your legs apart.” He instructs me as soon as he walks into my room.

 “What, no hello or how are you doing first?” I joke.

 Kaeden Gives me a pointed look before he drags his T-Shirt over his head show casing his chiseled chest and rippling abs.

 When Kaeden first came to me for help I thought he had to be kidding. I mean with a body like that how could he possibly need my help in learning how to please a woman? Just looking at him is enough to please me.

 “McKenna, I’m not playing. On your stomach. Clothes off and legs spread. Now.”

 A shiver of excitement races up my spin as I think about all the naughty things to come. He claims he didn’t know how to sexually please a woman before me but the way he demands my body and takes control over my every orgasm, and trust me there are always plenty when I’m with him, hints that he is either lying or doesn’t know what he is really capable of.

 I raise my eyebrow up in question at him but quickly do as he asks. Once I’m face down on the bed and my legs spread wide, I turn my head to the side to look over my shoulder so I can see him.

“What’s this about Kaeden? We didn’t have an appointment today; it’s not until next week. You are supposed to be at football camp all week.”

 “I missed you. I missed this.” I suck in a breath as I feel his hand come down on my naked ass then he gently rubs the stinging skin with his soft touch. “I couldn’t stay away. It feels too good to be with you.”

 I hear the zipper of his jeans being yanked down and within seconds I feel his hot breath on the back of my neck.

 “Did you miss me like I missed you?” His hand moves down my shoulders to my back gliding in-between our bodies. Grabbing his cock, he rubs it along the crease of my ass. “He missed you too. Very, much. Did you miss him Kenna? Did you miss me?” He questions again.

 It’s hard to concentrate on his questions when his throbbing dick is so close to my entrance. I wiggle my ass raising it up as much as I can with him straddling me.

 “Nah, nah. Answer me and I will give you what you want.” He moves his dick away from where I want it.

 “Yes Kaeden. I missed him. Now please!” I wiggle my ass again. It still amazes me just how worked up he can get me without even really touching me.

 “I see, but did you miss me?” I can hear the smile in his voice. Besides the fact that he is by far the sexiest; he also takes the time to get to know me some to talk to me. That’s what makes Kaeden stand out from my other students. Yeah, most of the talking may be while we are having sex but hell, that’s what he pays me for.

 

 
Fiona: Is there anything you find particularly challenging in your writing?

I find it really heard to try and write a ‘clean’ book like YA. Jeremy’s Lies was intended to be a YA but I just couldn’t tell the story correctly without the ‘dirty’ parts.

 

 
Fiona: Do you have to travel much concerning your book(s)?

No not yet L I am hoping to change that this coming year!

 

 
Fiona: Who designed the covers?

Just Write Creations designed the cover for Jeremy’s Lies but I have done the rest of the covers.

 

 
Fiona: What was the hardest part of writing your book?

Editing! I hate it!

 

 
Fiona: Did you learn anything from writing your book and what was it?

Yes! I learned how long it takes a gunshot wound to heal.

 

 

Fiona: If any of your books was made into a film who would you like to play the lead.

Oh I would love for my Unforeseen Secrets Series to be a movie! I would want Sandra Bullock to play Mandy and Jase Dean to play Collin lol that’s really the only two characters I have thought about.

 

 
Fiona: Do you have any advice for other writers?

Never give up! There is a reader out there for everything!

 

 
Fiona: Do you have anything specific that you want to say to your readers?

I love you and thank you for your support!

 

 

Fiona: What book are you reading now?

I am beta reading for Joy Eileen’s upcoming release!

 

 

 

Fiona: Do you remember the first book you read?

Lol no I have read so many.

 

 

Fiona: What makes you laugh/cry?

My kids! And sometimes all at the same time lol

 

 

Fiona: Is there one person pass or present you would meet and why?

Yes! I’d love to meet Harriet Tubman! I’d just like to talk to her about how life was back then.

 

 

Fiona: What do you want written on your head stone and why?

I wish I had a glass of mountain dew. And just to be funny cause I always drink Mountain dew.

 

 

Fiona: Other than writing do you have any hobbies ?

Reading! I love to read!

 

 

Fiona: What TV shows/films do you enjoy watching?

Grey’s Anatomy, The Walking Dead, Vampire Diaries, The Originals, The Voice and Talking Dead.

 

 

Fiona: Favorite foods / Colors/ Music  Food:

Mexican, Color: Pink and Music: Country, Pop, and 80s

 

 

Fiona: If you were not a writer what else would you like to have done?

Forensic Scientist

 

 

Fiona: Do you have a blog/website? If so what is it?

I have both. A book blog Bobbie’s Book Blog and Reviews and my Author Website is http://www.authornnieto.wordpress.com

Stalk Me!

Links

Email: nnieto2510@gmail.com

Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/authornnieto
Twitter : https://twitter.com/Nnieto25
Goodreads:   https://www.goodreads.com/author/show/14232993.N_Nieto
Amazon: amazon.com/author/nnieto
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/authornnieto/
Website: https://authornnieto.wordpress.com/

Newsletter: http://facebook.us1.list-manage.com/subscribe?u=ec7b040384f72a4253014f9f5&id=c17b550cf2

