Name  … EroticStorm

Age … Ancient

Where are you from…. Australia

 

 
Fiona: When and why did you begin writing?

 I guess like other authors I found some of the erotica out there to be quite lame in their sexual descriptives. After all, Erotica is about sex and how it can best be described.

 

 
Fiona: When did you first consider yourself a writer?

 When I was happy with my writing style.

 

 
Fiona: Do you have a specific writing style?

I guess I’ve become quite practiced at 1st 2nd and 3rd person. Also, in both male and female P.O.V.

 

 
Fiona: Is there a message in your novel that you want readers to grasp?

Yes, learning the joy of pleasure it’s never ending process.

 

 
Fiona: How much of the book is realistic and are experiences based on someone you know, or events in your own life?

I guess all authors put a little of their experiences into story lines. If not experiences then maybe opinions.

 

 
Fiona: What books have most influenced your life most? a mentor?

None.

 

 
Fiona: Do you have to travel much concerning your book(s)? 

No.

 

 
Fiona: Who designed the covers?  

I do.

 

 
Fiona: What was the hardest part of writing your book?

Maintaining the original intent during editing.

 

 


Fiona: Did you learn anything from writing your book and what was it?

 I think an author is in a continual process of development.

 

 

 

Fiona: If any of your books was made into a film who would you like to play the lead

lol I wish.

 

 
Fiona: Do you have anything specific that you want to say to your readers?  

 If I have brought you pleasure then I have done my job.

 

 

Fiona: Do you remember the first book you read? 

No.

 

 

Fiona: What makes you laugh/cry?

Comedy of course.

 

 

Fiona: Other than writing do you have any hobbies ?

Fishing camping and traveling.

 

 

Fiona: What TV shows/films do you enjoy watching?

NCI’S

 

 

Fiona: Favorite foods / Colors/ Music

Atlantic Salmon. blue. and 70’s and 80’s rock and some country.

 

 

Fiona: Do you have a blog/website? If so what is it? http://eroticstorm.wixsite.com/erotic-storm

 

My author’s Amazon page is https://www.amazon.co.uk/EroticStorm/e/B01JRB91DO/ref=dp_byline_cont_ebooks_1

 

 

 

