Name  Michelle Trempe         (Author Isabella Michelle)

Age 31

Where are you from –Brampton, Ontario—(Toronto, Canada)

Fiona: Tell us your latest news? 

I am planning to hold a book signing throughout Alberta, and travel to Ontario to hold some there in August.

 

 
Fiona: When did you first consider yourself a writer?

When I was eleven and won a prize in the guardian for a poem I wrote.

Goodbye is not forever, you know you will see each other again.  Although goodbye is very hard to say, who knows they may pop by again one day.  When they cross your path, you might wonder was destiny meant to be?  Let your heart be your guide, and maybe love was meant to be.

 

 
Fiona: What inspired you to write your first book?

I was fifteen and spent a lot of time writing.  Although I published my first book when I was 28, the original book was written when I was fifteen and was of a fantasy genre.  I decided to stop publishing my work in that series, because the style does not appeal to me.  When my contract is up with the publisher, I will pull my book and rework all eight books.

 

 
Fiona: Do you have a specific writing style?

Erotica, and BDSM.  Anything sex, and tasteful is my style.

 

 
Fiona: How did you come up with the title?

I like lace, my husband is French, and well rouge just seemed to fit the sorority.

 

 
Fiona: Is there a message in your novel that you want readers to grasp? 

Yes keep an open mind, and explore the art of sex.

 

 
Fiona: How much of the book is realistic and are experiences based on someone you know, or events in your own life?

Haha, people who know me can distinguish what is from experience and what is made up.  Lets just say, I leave a part of myself in every book I write.

 

 
Fiona: What books have most influenced your life most? a mentor?

None really.  I think all authors and books I have ever read played a big role in who I am today. There are far too many to single out just one author, or book alone.

 

 

Fiona: Are there any new authors that have grasped your interest and who is your favorite author and what is it that really strikes you about their work?

My favorite author is E.L James, her taste in writing and style really stick out to me.

 

 
Fiona: Name one entity that you feel supported you outside of family members. 

My husband Jeremy is a great support.  He has been my biggest fan since the beginning of my published career.  He allows me to stay home, and write my heart away.

 

 
Fiona: Do you see writing as a career?

Yes

 

 
Fiona: If you had to do it all over again, would you change anything in your latest book?

Nothing at all.

 

 
Fiona: Do you recall how your interest in writing originated?

Growing up in Toronto, Ontario the city is very open about sex, and exploring different tastes.  Why not enjoy writing about them.

 

 

Fiona: Can you share a little of your current work with us? 

My current job description below:

With over 14 years of experience, Isabella uses gifts of clairvoyant, clairaudience, clairsentience using a psychometric approach to offer insight using technique of psychological measurement when dealing with your spiritual guides delivering messages using the knowledge, abilities, while expressing messages through real attitudes, personality and traits of crossed over loved ones. Providing readings worldwide, has sanctioned her clients with a straightforward and honest approach. She has worked with families of missing people, and who have lost loved ones in tragic manners (murder, homicide, suicide, and accidents) and has shed clarity and understanding her clients can relate too regarding the circumstances surrounding each individual case. By connecting to energies surrounding the information provided by loved ones, she can often give names of the people involved in each situation. For relationships, she can provide timeframes for any situation. Looking for quick guidance and outlook? She will refer to Angel cards, Tarot cards which segues into straight psychic insights she (sees) using the deck and each card image as a (photograph) related to her client. If you are ready to receive long awaited answers to questions you have been holding onto, you will like speaking with her!

 

 
Fiona: Is there anything you find particularly challenging in your writing?

Nothing at all, my imagination is great.

 

 
Fiona: Do you have to travel much concerning your book(s)?

I have never travelled for any of my books.  However I do spend a great deal of time on tour for my psychic medium.  This also allows me to hold book signings in major cities I travel too.

 

 
Fiona: Who designed the covers?

For my book Laced in Rouge Madame Vanity, my publisher assigns a cover artist from Melange Books LLC.

 

 
Fiona: What was the hardest part of writing your book?

Writing erotica, or BDSM is not hard for me at all.  Writing another genre style would prove to be difficult.

 

 

Fiona: If any of your books was made into a film who would you like to play the lead

Hmmm… that is a good question.  I would definitely play the role of Little Ms. Twisted, from my Twist of Complicated Events Trilogy.

 

 
Fiona: Do you have any advice for other writers?

When publishers turn you down, just keep going.  When the stress of your daily life affects you, start writing.  Writing is my way of coping with anxiety, and a great release for depression.

 

 

 

Fiona: What book are you reading now?

Funny you should ask, I am reading a book I self-published called Thirsty for Fixin.  I am thinking about submitting a newer version to my publisher.

 

 

 

Fiona: Do you remember the first book you read?

Catcher in the Rye.

 

 

Fiona: What makes you laugh/cry?

Being a writer, goes a long great with being a psychic medium.  When I am typing my characters really come alive to me.  It feels as though I am living through them.

 

 

Fiona: Is there one person pass or present you would meet and why?

I would love to meet Stephanie Meyer, author of the Twilight Saga.  I enjoy reading her books, and I find she has a gifted imagination.

 

 

Fiona: Other than writing do you have any hobbies ?

I enjoy photography, ad abstract art in my spare time aside from being an author, and psychic medium.

 

 

Fiona: What TV shows/films do you enjoy watching?

Game of Thrones is my favorite TV series.  My favorite movie is anything with blood, and a good scream.

 

 

Fiona: Favorite foods / Colors/ Music

Favorite food would be anything Greek, or Italian.   I love Greek Salad, and I could not go a week without eating pasta.  My favorite color is lime green, and my favorite music is Michelle Branch.

 

 

Fiona: If you were not a writer what else would you like to have done?

To be honest, I would be doing the same thing I am today.  I am a Psychic Medium based out of Fort McMurray, Alberta Canada.  I have been doing this my whole life, since I was 4years old, and my parents realized that my gift with spirit was surreal.  I am very well known for dealing with families who have lost loved ones to homicide, or tragic manner.  I have also dealt with families of missing peoples as well.

 

 

 

Fiona: Do you have a blog/website? If so what is it?

https://www.facebook.com/Northern-Healing-Medium-658018437556678/?fref=ts

http://www.amazon.com/Isabella-Michelle/e/B00JDY1BY8/ref=dp_byline_cont_ebooks_1

 

https://www.amazon.com/Mr-Complicated-Love-Lust-1/dp/0615755690?ie=UTF8&ref_=asap_bc

https://www.amazon.com/Laced-Madame-Vanity-Academy-Carnal-ebook/dp/B01HDRUKNY?ie=UTF8&ref_=asap_bc

 

