Name HARKAMAL PREET PAL SINGH UBHI

Age 23

Where are you from

HARKAMAL PREET PAL SINGH UBHI (B.Tech Student)

I was born in India, Punjab, in Small city (Phagwara) in 1992. I am currently persuading B.Tech from CT GROUP OF INSTITUTIONS JALANDHAR. I belong to middle class family, having mom dad, and younger brother.

 

Fiona: Tell us your latest news?

I am passionate about the internet, writing, reading, and public speaking. With my great interest in reading motivation book, I started writing motivated book. I got many prizes in school/colleges activities. In 2015 year he also got 3 prizes in IIT ROORKE. I am also a sportsman-A National Level air pistol shooter. My confidence level built up in such a way, i never afraid of taking risk. I am energetic and full of life. I loves motivating, mentoring, coaching and helping other people realize their full potential and most importantly serving my community. I wrote two e-books published by Bookrix from Germany. The Power of Mind and The Student Life. Now my current focus on promotion of my books. Also Started Writing new book the power of nature.


Fiona: When and why did you begin writing?

 

I am sharing my own experiences in books. Few years back I was very negative person. My father suggested me a motivated books so I changed my life and look forward positively in my life. I read all books with full concentration to change my life successfully; in my books you read my real life experiences.

Fiona: When did you first consider yourself a writer?

When I changed my life and find positive about things, then I think to write, after complete my book, I publish.


Fiona: What inspired you to write your first book?

Few year back I was very negative person my father suggested me motivated books, its changes my life positively. From age of 16 my great interest in reading motivation book.I have seen miracles happen to men and women in all walks of life all over the world. Nature creates a superlative creations i.e. human being. Nature gave all the superlative power to human being. When you begin using the magic power of nature (i.e. THE SUBCONSCIOUS MIND) your life changes positively. these thought and nature of  help others inspires me to started writing motivated book.

 


Fiona: Do you have a specific writing style?

No, I do not use specific writing style.


Fiona: How did you come up with the title?

As I told I wrote two books 1) The power of mind 2) The student life. I want that both books title represents content in books.so I thought very much and finally my father suggested me tiles of one book i.e The power of mind and Another title suggested my friends.


Fiona: Is there a message in your novel that you want readers to grasp?

Firstly I want to clear it’s not novel its Self-help motivated books.  Off course my book having message.


Fiona: How much of the book is realistic and are experiences based on someone you know, or events in your own life?

My both books are 100% realistic it’s based on my life, my friends, my family, and education system in my country.
Fiona: What books have most influenced your life most? a mentor?

Yes ,it influenced  that always remove negativity from our mind by reading positive thought from motivation books. You can get anything you want as long as you are willing to pay the price. My mentor is my father

 

Fiona: Are there any new authors that have grasped your interest and who  is your favorite author and what is it that really strikes you about their work?

.. Well, no new author grasped my interest .my favorite author Robert T kiyoski , his work about business strikes me a lot.


Fiona: Name one entity that you feel supported you outside of family members.

Well I have two name my friends karanvir singh and devinder singh, both supported me lot


Fiona: Do you see writing as a career?

No, its my hobby only, I want to become a successful business man.


Fiona: If you had to do it all over again, would you change anything in your latest book?

Yes, I added more experience of others and their views for my book.
Fiona: Do you recall how your interest in writing originated?

Few year back I was very negative person my father suggested me motivated books, its changes my life positively. I have seen miracles happen to men and women in all walks of life all over the world. From age of 16 my great interest in reading motivation book.I am passionate about the internet, writing, reading, and public speaking. With my great interest in reading motivation book, I started writing motivated book. I got many prizes in school/colleges activities. My confidence level built up in such a way, i never afraid of taking risk. I am energetic and full of life. I love motivating, mentoring, coaching and helping other people realize their full potential and most importantly serving his community. I wrote two e-books published by Bookrix from Germany. The Power of Mind and The Student Life.

 

Fiona: Can you share a little of your current work with us?

Yes off-course , PREFACE

I grew up and started realizing that I can now speak for myself and make my own decisions. I wasn`t afraid to stand up for the truth. This book is designed to teach you that your habitual thinking and imagery mold, fashion, and create your destiny. By Applying techniques in life, you will attract Health, Money, Success, and Happiness.

 

Success doesn’t mean the absence of failures; it means the attainment of ultimate objectives. It means winning the war, not every battle.

Edwin C. Bliss

 

This eBook contains articles about the powers of the mind, and how to use it for achieving success. You will also find here articles about peace of mind. In this book, you will learn how to live your dreams. You will learn about the reasons why most people are not experiencing progress in their lives and not living their full potential.

You have met people who literally wander through life. They simply accept whatever fate brings them. A few may succeed by accident, but most suffer through a lifetime of frustration and unhappiness.

They have neither the determination to succeed nor the willingness to devote the time and effort necessary to achieve success.

This book is for you. The simple fact that you are reading this book indicates you want to live a richer, more fulfilling life than you have now. This book can enable you to do that.I hope this book will inspire, motivate, and help you to improve your life. Your desires, attitudes, thoughts, and actions give that Health, Wealth, Happiness a purpose. My only desire is to give everyone the tools to awaken full human potential. Here you will catch simple, functioning skills and procedures that you can simply put on in your daily life.

Happiness, inner peace and Fulfillment .I feel that most people want or desire happiness, inner satisfaction and completeness; as long as we are in this human body we always have this infinite desire to feel fulfilled. Think about why you do what you do, its obvious that there is some joy or satisfaction regardless of your intentions. How long does it take to feel successful, are we ever satisfied completely? Can our mind remain calm without all the voices in our heads? It’s very possible. If you find these topics to be inspiring and helpful, which I hope you do, please feel free to share this eBook with your family, friends and colleagues

 


Fiona: Is there anything you find particularly challenging in your writing?

No, I do not think so.


Fiona: Do you have to travel much concerning your book(s)?

No, as my book contains topic related to my life, I do not travel
Fiona: Who designed the covers?

My internet friend designed the covers.


Fiona: What was the hardest part of writing your book?

I knew there was more that I wasn’t experiencing, but I was confused as to how to reach it. As so often happens in life, a strange turn of events in 2013 brought a new beginning. I found myself without a law practice, and instead on a quest for my true Self. I learned to communicate with them easily and often. Each day I went into a canyon, got centered and wrote down a chapter. I had no idea beforehand what I would write. Nevertheless, the book flowed perfectly with the simple key for unlocking human potential. All the material came to me the same way. For years I’ve considered upon my responsibilities toward this knowledge, waiting for the perfect time and perfect vehicle. Well, the time is now. The vehicle is this book. I am doing B.TECH. education at the CT GROUP OF INSTITUTION Jalandhar .Of course that is hardly a qualification to be a messenger of this precious knowledge, so my role in quite small compared to the thousands of others who are to be the true messengers. Take this knowledge, spread it, and help every person open up to his or her natural qualities and get Health, Wealth & Happiness.


Fiona: Did you learn anything from writing your book and what was it?

  • Willing to Be a Student—
  • DON’T QUIT
  • Commitment

 

When things go wrong,

As they sometimes will,

When the road you’re trudging seems all uphill,

When the funds are low and the debts are high,

And you want to smile, but you have to sigh,

When care is pressing you down a bit

Rest if you must, but don’t you quit.

Life is queer with its twists and turns,

As every one of us sometimes learns,

And many a failure turns about

When he might have won had he stuck it out.

Don’t give up though the pace seems slow

You may succeed with another blow.

Success is failure turned inside out

The silver tint of the clouds of doubt,

And you never can tell how close you are,

It may be near when it seems so far ;

So stick to the fight when you’re hardest hit

It’s when things seem worst that you mustn’t quit.

 

Fiona: If any of your books was made into a film who would you like to play the lead

NO, not yet.


Fiona: Do you have any advice for other writers?

Success is not an accident. It is the result of our attitude. All that we need to do is learn our lessons from history.


Fiona: Do you have anything specific that you want to say to your readers?

  1. Always think positive and bigger, never underestimated yourself

Do more than Exist-live.

Do more than Touch-feel.

Do more than Look –observe.

Do more than Read-absorb.

Do more than Hear-listen.

Do more than Listen-understand

Fiona: What book are you reading now?

The business of 21st century .by Robert T

Fiona: Do you remember the first book you read?

You Can Win

Fiona: What makes you laugh/cry?

I never upset from failure, its my step beginning towards success .i learn from failure, I am few steps back for success. Success leaves clues and if we identify and adopt the qualities of successful people, we shall be successful. after I got success I laugh.

 

Fiona: Is there one person pass or present you would meet and why?

Yes, I am willing to meet every successfully person who got success after a great struggle might be he is anyone from world.

Fiona: What do you want written on your head stone and why ?

  • Willing to Be a Student—
  • DON’T QUIT

Dream bigger, take risk, do smart work, all opportunities towards success and avoid unconditional commitment, Start Your Day with a Positive.It is our decision what thoughts will dominate our lives. Success is not an accident. It is the result of our attitude.

Because  Trials in life can be tragedies or triumphs, depending on how we handle them. Triumphs don’t come without effort.

 

 

 

 

Fiona: Other than writing do you have any hobbies ?

Yes, I love pistol shooting ,helping others

Fiona: What TV shows/films do you enjoy watching?

I enjoying action and romantic movies

Fiona: Favorite foods / Colors/ Music

Favorite food Indian, Favorite Color White, Red, Favorite music beat songs

Fiona: If you were not a writer what else would you like to have done?

 My science projects .

Fiona: Do you have a blog/website? If so what is it?

harkamalubhi@gmail.com

http://www.facebook.com/harkamalpreetpalsinghubhi

http://www.harkamalsinghubhi.myl.site

My books link

http://www.bookrix.com/_ebook-harkamal-preet-pal-singh-ubhi-the-power-of-mind/


http://www.bookrix.com/_ebook-harkamal-preet-pal-singh-ubhi-the-student-life/

 

 

