Name Jenn Marie

Age 31

Where are you from Louisiana

A little about your self `ie your education Family life etc

i am a collage student who is studying english lit i am visully disable but not letting that hold me back thanks to my service dog Dozzer i am able to chace my dreams and follow my heart

Fiona: Tell us your latest news?

On February 15th my cover reveal / Pre-Order  goes live for the 1st of my 3 part series and on March 25th it goes live

Fiona: When and why did you begin writing?

I began writting as a pre teen and i did it as a way to express myself i loved reading and the excape it was for me and i found the same excape in my writing if not more of one

Fiona: When did you first consider yourself a writer?
At the age of 13 when my first poem was published

Fiona: What inspired you to write your first book?

After almost losing what little sight i have i wanted to be able to see my dream come to life so i put pen to paper and wrote my three part series

Fiona: Do you have a specific writing style?
I consider my writing style to be passionate romance

Fiona: How did you come up with the title?

It actually came to me out of no where while i was finishing the book

Fiona: Is there a message in your novel that you want readers to grasp?

That true love still exist and you can find it unexpectedly and in the blink of an eye

Fiona: How much of the book is realistic ?

It is mostly  fiction but the close nit family is from my experience and the tattoos some are based on my own tattoos the rest is fiction

Fiona: Are experiences based on someone you know, or events in your own life?

No I made all of it up

Fiona: What books have most influenced your life most? a mentor?

Tempt my heart by Danielle Jamie
The sweet series by Maya Banks a walk to remember  by Nicholas Sparks all Reane Rose books Jj kKnights books hm wards books fifty shafes of grey by el james Sylvain  Day  so manny more i couldnt possibly name them all

Fiona: What book are you reading now?

I am re-reading the Brooklyn series by Danielle Jamie  waiting for the next book in the series to come out

Fiona: Are there any new authors that have grasped your interest?

I really cant say i am always reading new to me authors and finding new books i love i just read a book of erotic poetry by Cora Downey that really cought my intressed

Fiona: What are your current projects?

I am working on the three other girls in my three part series stories so each of the supporting girls in my three part series will have a stand alone book and a new story as well

Fiona: Name one entity that you feel supported you outside of family members.
My best friend J my loving Chihuahua Shelby may she rest in peace and my service dog Dozzer

Fiona: Do you see writing as a career?

Yes it is my dream career and i hope to make it a life long one as well

Fiona: If you had to do it all over again, would you change anything in your latest book?

No i love it they way it is and i worked really hard to get it that way

Fiona: Do you recall how your interest in writing originated?

When i was a small child my mom would read a lot to me since i couldn’t see TV or movies and she read me a story that showed me i wasn’t the only little girl who couldn’t see well and i remember how that made me feel and i remember wanting to write stories to make other people get that feeling to

Fiona: Can you share a little of your current work with us?
Bailey wasn’t looking for love it found her in the most unexpected way in the form of a tattooed cowboy named Dallas and when there eyes met for the first time fireworks went off between them

Fiona: Is there anything you find particularly challenging in your writing?
The fact i can not see punctuation makes the work that much harder

Fiona: Who is your favorite author and what is it that really strikes you about their work? Danielle Jamie and all the passion she puts into every word of everybook

Fiona: Do you have to travel much concerning your book(s)?

No not yet but i hope to one day

Fiona: Who designed the covers?

Rachel A Olsen

Fiona: What was the hardest part of writing your book?

Knowing when the story was done and getting Dallas pov done right

Fiona: Did you learn anything from writing your book and what was it?
That hardwork pays off
Dreams come true
And most of all disabilities don’t know to hold you back from following  your hearts inner desires

Fiona: Do you have any advice for other writers?
Never give up it can get hard but in the end its worth the fight

Fiona: Do you have anything specific that you want to say to your readers? 

Thank yall
You are loved

Fiona: Do you remember the first book you read?

On my own i read the Hungary Hungary caterpillar

Fiona: What makes you laugh/cry?

Good books I can’t see TV or movies well so i loose myself in books that the kindle reads to me

Fiona: Is there one person pass or present you would meet and why?

Just one ok I would have to say Danielle Jamie she is a huge inspiration for me

Fiona: What do you want written on your head stone and why ?

Jenn Marie i would want my poem sight on my head stone it expresses me more then anything else ive written to date

Fiona: Other than writing do you have any hobbies ?
I have a few i crochet (by feel)
I’m learning guitar
I enjoy cooking & baking
To name a few

Fiona: What TV shows/films do you enjoy watching?

I don’t really have any since i cant really see them to really know what is going on

Fiona: Favorite foods / Colors/ Music
Country rock music
Seafood and stake and brownies
Red white blue pink purple

Fiona: If you were not a writer what else would you like to have done?

I cant image being anything else to be honest except raise horses

Fiona: Do you have a blog/website? If so what is it? My blog is on blogger.com a safe haven from lifes stormy weather and  facebook and i dont have the links

Pre-order http://www.amazon.com/Unexpected-Love-G-R-I-T-S-Girls-Collection-ebook/dp/B01BW29BW2/ref=sr_1_5?ie=UTF8&qid=1455775191&sr=8-5&keywords=Jenn+Marie

 

Unexpected Love By Jenn Marie

Bailey wasn’t looking for love, love finds her in the form of a sexier than sin tattooed cowboy, named Dallas, who is a new artist at her brothers tattoo shop. When their eyes lock for the first time, it was like fireworks went off between them! She finally felt whole in his arms, and he felt he finally found where he belonged. But will a nightmare from Baileys past, that lets out her deepest secret, ruin the fast building love between Bailey and Dallas?

Out on the 17th of May

