Name Sara Anderson

Age Not Telling LOL

Where are you from  A bit of everywhere. We settled in the south though. I really love it, although I do wish we got a bit more snow.

A little about your self `ie your education Family life etc

I had a typical education, married young and I have three children ranging from adult to toddler.

 

Fiona: Tell us your latest news?

My latest book released today, The Fallen. I am working on the next book. I hope to have that ready for beta readers soon.

 

 
Fiona: When and why did you begin writing?

3rd grade, but I didn’t seek out a publisher until 2014

 

 
Fiona: When did you first consider yourself a writer?

After my 4th book released.

 

 
Fiona: What inspired you to write your first book?

I love to write. The best feeling is creating characters and worlds that did not exist before.

 

 
Fiona: Do you have a specific writing style?

Not really

 

 
Fiona: How did you come up with the title?

I just let it come to me while writing.

 

 
Fiona: Is there a message in your novel that you want readers to grasp?

No, it’s just for enjoyment

 

 
Fiona: How much of the book is realistic?

I write science fiction and paranormal, so not much.

 

 
Fiona: Are experiences based on someone you know, or events in your own life?

No.

 

 
Fiona: What books have most influenced your life most? a mentor?

I have several, and I talk to them often. Their advice is priceless.

 

 
Fiona: What are your current projects?

My next shifter book.

 

 
Fiona: If you had to do it all over again, would you change anything in your latest book?

No.

 

 
Fiona: Who designed the covers?

Evernight Cover artist

 

 


Fiona: Do you have any advice for other writers?

Find a good publisher and just do it.

 

 

 

Amazon Authors page http://www.amazon.com/Sara-Anderson/e/B00M8E7PV8/ref=dp_byline_cont_ebooks_1

Wild Mountain Shifters

Warriors of Dareen

